Tullahoma City Schools

Print Element
April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
THS Visual Arts Field Trip
Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, 222 5th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Board Study Session
-
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
TMEA Conference, All-State Honors Band and Choir
Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center, 2800 Opryland Dr, Nashville, TN 37214, USA
Thu, Apr 11
TMEA Conference, All-State Honors Band and Choir
Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center, 2800 Opryland Dr, Nashville, TN 37214, USA
THS Tuba Ensemble Plays at TMEA
-
Fri, Apr 12
TMEA Conference, All-State Honors Band and Choir
Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center, 2800 Opryland Dr, Nashville, TN 37214, USA
Sat, Apr 13
TMEA Conference, All-State Honors Band and Choir
Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center, 2800 Opryland Dr, Nashville, TN 37214, USA
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 16
Jazz Night Out
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Brass Recital
-
Wed, Apr 24
Early Dismissal All Schools
-
Thu, Apr 25
THS Visual Arts Field Trip
Frist Art Museum, 919 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Nevermore presented by the THS Theatre Arts Dept.
Tullahoma High School, 927 N Jackson St, Tullahoma, TN 37388, USA
TMS Choir Reward Trip
Dave & Buster's, 540 Opry Mills Dr, Nashville, TN 37214, USA
Sat, May 4
Nevermore presented by the THS Theatre Arts Dept.
Tullahoma High School, 927 N Jackson St, Tullahoma, TN 37388, USA