Skip To Main Content

District Calendars

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
THS JV Football @ Lincoln Co.
-
THS Volleyball @Community
-
Tue, Sep 27
THS Cross Country @Dunlap
-
THS Volleyball @Cannon Co.
-
TMS Football @Home
-
Wed, Sep 28
THS Volleyball @Home
-
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
THS Football @ Home
-
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
THS JV Football @ Home
-
THS Fresh. Football @ Home
-
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4