Skip To Main Content

District Calendars

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
THS Basketball @ Home
-
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
THS Basketball @ Home
-
THS Wrestling @ Marshall Co.
-
Fri, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
THS Basketball @ Home
-
Sun, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5