619 Preschool Parent Handbook


Tullahoma City Schools
619 Preschool Program
301 West Decherd Street
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Main Office Telephone:  (931)454-2639

Main Office Hours:  Monday-Friday 7:30am-3:30pm

 

The mission of our program is to provide quality early school experiences by creating a nurturing and creative environment for your child.  We provide a safe, developmentally-appropriate space for preschool children which stimulates early care, education, social/emotional, physical and cognitive development.  We strive to support each child’s desire to be a life-long learner.


Welcome to Tullahoma City Schools 619 Preschool program!  We are a state-licensed child care program with a highly-qualified staff.  Our goal is to provide your child with developmentally-appropriate experiences so that each student will develop a sense of confidence and gain skills that will prepare him or her for kindergarten.
 

Name Title Email
Bethany McKee 619 Preschool Teacher bethany.mckee@tcsedu.net
Meleah Stephens 619 Preschool Teacher meleah.stephens@tcsedu.net
Dede York 619 Preschool Teacher dede.york@tcsedu.net
Dr. April Norris Director of Federal and State Programs april.norris@tcsedu.net
Dr. Wendy Wilkerson 619 Preschool Coordinator wendy.wilkerson@tcsedu.net
Darlene Berry Main Office Staff darlene.berry@tcsedu.net
Suzette Ratfliff Main Office Staff suzette.ratfliff@tcsedu.net

 

2019-2020 619 Preschool Parent Handbook