School Nutrition Staff

Ms. Angela Cardwell  |  Director of Nutrition, SNS

angela.cardwell@tcsedu.net
(931) 454-2604

 

Philly Steak Sandwich

 

meatloaf with macaroni and cheese, potatoes and asparagus

Mrs. Dot Boyles  |  Nutrition Bookkeeper

dot.boyles@tcsedu.net
(931) 454-2604

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

Cafeteria Managers

Ms. Kristine Howard, Bel-Aire Elementary
kristine.howard@tcsedu.net
Phone:  (931) 454-2617

__________

Mr. Trey Cardwell, East Lincoln Elementary

trey.cardwell@tcsedu.net
Phone:  (931) 454-2611

__________

Ms. Karen Lowe, Jack T. Farrar Elementary
karen.lowe@tcsedu.net
Phone:  (931) 454-2615

__________

Ms. Abbie Delozier-Harris, Robert E. Lee Elementary
abbie.delozierharris@tcsedu.net
Phone:  (931) 454-2636

__________

Ms. DeShannon Moore, East Middle School
deshannon.moore@tcsedu.net
Phone:  (931) 454-2634
__________
Ms. Connie Gilliland, West Middle School
connie.gilliland@tcsedu.net
Phone:  (931) 454-2614

__________

Ms. Lorrie Young, Tullahoma High School
lorrie.young@tcsedu.net
Phone:  (931) 454-2631