Fine Arts

There are no events to display

Tullahoma High School Fine Arts Staff

Name Discipline Contact
Lisa Burden Instrumental Music lisa.burden@tcsedu.net
Michael Holiday Digital Arts michael.holiday@tcsedu.net
Leanne McCullough Digital Arts leanne.mccullough@tcsedu.net
Aaron Miller Theatre/Media Arts aaron.miller@tcsedu.net
Kelly Orr Visual Arts kelly.orr@tcsedu.net
Justin Scott Instrumental Music justin.scott@tcsedu.net
TBA Vocal Music TBA

Tullahoma Middle School Fine Arts Staff

Name Discipline Contact
Lisa Burden Instrumental Music - EMS/WMS lisa.burden@tcsedu.net
Doug Clark Instrumental Music - EMS/WMS doug.clark@tcsedu.net
Joy Cunningham Visual Arts - EMS joy.cunningham@tcsedu.net
Atticus Hensley Instrumental Music - EMS/WMS atticus.hensley@tcsedu.net
Kathy McMillan Visual Arts - WMS kathy.mcmillan@tcsedu.net
Chelsey Preiser Vocal/General Music - WMS chelsey.preiser@tcsedu.net
Taylor Robinson Vocal/General Music - EMS taylor.robinson@tcsedu.net
Justin Scott Instrumental Music - EMS/WMS justin.scott@tcsedu.net

Tullahoma Elementary School Fine Arts Staff

Name Discipline Contact
Michelle Cantrell Visual Arts - JTF michelle.cantrell@tcsedu.net
Chris Gregory Music - REL chris.gregory@tcsedu.net
Abigail Jenkins Music - ELE abigail.jenkins@tcsedu.net
Sarah McVey Music - BEL sarah.mcvey@tcsedu.net
Collin Peterson Music - JTF collin.peterson@tcsedu.net
Laura Pullum Visual Arts - REL laura.pullum@tcsedu.net
Jennifer Uselton Visual Arts - BEL jennifer.uselton@tcsedu.net
Audrey Yates Visual Arts - ELE audrey.yates@tcsedu.net