Fine Arts

There are no events to display

    Tullahoma High School Fine Arts Staff

    Name Discipline Contact
    Lisa Burden Instrumental Music lisa.burden@tcsedu.net
    Michael Holiday Digital Arts michael.holiday@tcsedu.net
    John Lennon Theater john.lennon@tcsedu.net
    Leanne McCullough Digital Arts leanne.mccullough@tcsedu.net
    Kelly Orr Visual Arts kelly.orr@tcsedu.net
    Justin Scott Instrumental Music justin.scott@tcsedu.net
    Gary Wilson Vocal Music gary.wilson@tcsedu.net

    Tullahoma Middle School Fine Arts Staff

    Name Discipline Contact
    Lisa Burden Instrumental Music - EMS/WMS lisa.burden@tcsedu.net
    Doug Clark Instrumental Music - EMS/WMS doug.clark@tcsedu.net
    Atticus Hensley Instrumental Music - EMS/WMS atticus.hensley@tcsedu.net
    Margaret Ives Visual Arts - EMS margaret.ives@tcsedu.net
    Donnelly Lewis Vocal/General Music - EMS donnely.lewis@tcsedu.net
    Kathy McMillan Visual Arts - WMS kathy.mcmillan@tcsedu.net
    Chelsey Preiser Vocal/General Music - WMS chelsey.preiser@tcsedu.net
    Justin Scott Instrumental Music - EMS/WMS justin.scott@tcsedu.net

    Tullahoma Elementary School Fine Arts Staff

    Name Discipline Contact
    Chris Gregory Music - REL chris.gregory@tcsedu.net
    De Helton Visual Art - JTF de.helton@tcsedu.net
    Tara Hutson Music - JTF taralynn.hutson@tcsedu.net
    Abigail Jenkins Music - ELE abigail.jenkins@tcsedu.net
    Sarah McVey Music - BEL sarah.mcvey@tcsedu.net
    Laura Pullum Visual Arts - REL laura.pullum@tcsedu.net
    Jennifer Uselton Visual Arts - BEL jennifer.uselton@tcsedu.net
    Audrey Yates Visual Arts - ELE audrey.yates@tcsedu.net