Board of Education

Pat Welsh

Board Chairman
pat.welsh@tcsedu.net
Pat Welsh, Board Chairman

Kim Uselton

Board Vice-Chairman
kim.uselton@tcsedu.net
Kim Uselton, Board Vice-Chairman

Teresa Lawson

Board Secretary
teresa.lawson@tcsedu.net 
Teresa Lawson, Board Secretary

Jessica Fogarty

Board Member
jessica.fogarty@tcsedu.net
Jessica Fogarty, Board Member

Amy Johnson

Board Member
boeamy.johnson@tcsedu.net
Amy Johnson, Board Member

Dr. Steve Lynn

Board Member
steve.lynn@tcsedu.net
Dr. Steve Lynn, Board Member

GiGi Robison

Board Member
gigi.robison@tcsedu.net
Gigi Robison, Board Member