Girls Basketball


Click one of the links below to view the respective Basketball Schedule:

Girls' Varsity Basketball Schedule
Girls' Junior Varsity Basketball Schedule


Girls' Basketball Coaching Staff
 


Jason Welch
Head Coach
jason.welch@tcsedu.net


Danae Greenwood
Assistant Coach

danae.greenwood@tcsedu.net


Jeromie Farrell
Assistant Coach
Head JV Coach
jeromie.farrell@tcsedu.net


Jonathan Wood
Assistant Coach

jonathan.wood@tcsedu.net
 


Jennie Woods
Assistant Coach
jennie.woods@tcsedu.net


John Olive
Athletic Director

john.olive@tcsedu.net