Skip To Main Content

Track & Field


Click on a link below to view the Track & Field Meet Schedule:

Track & Field Meet Schedule

2018-2019 THS Track & Field Coaching Staff
 

Name Title Contact
Maurice Shaw Boy's Head Coach maurice.shaw@tcsedu.net
Zach Bailey Boy's Asst. Coach zach.bailey@tcsedu.net
Chris Clemons Girl's Head Coach chris.clemons@tcsedu.net
Renee Flowers Girl's Asst. Coach renee.flowers@tcsedu.net
John Olive Athletic Director john.olive@tcsedu.net


Track & Field Coaching Staff
 


Maurice Shaw
Boys' Head Coach
maurice.shaw@tcsedu.net


Chris Clemens
Girls' Head Coach
chris.clemens@tcsedu.net


Ricky Morris
Assistant Coach


Travis Sheffield
Assistant Coach