Baseball (Varsity/JV)

 

2018-2019 THS Baseball Team and Coaches

Pictured:  2018-19 THS Freshmen and Varsity Baseball Team

2018-2019 THS Baseball Coaching Staff
 

Name Title Contact
Phillip King Head Coach phillip.king@tcsedu.net
Dustin Hazlett Assistant Coach dustin.hazlett@tcsedu.net
Tyler Moriarty Assistant Coach tyler.moriarty@tcsedu.net
James Sparkman Assistant Coach james.sparkman@tcsedu.net
Jonathan Wood Assistant Coach jonathan.wood@tcsedu.net
John Olive Athletic Director john.olive@tcsedu.net

Use the link in the right navigation pane or Click Here to view the schedule.