Football


Football Coaching Staff
 


John Olive
Head Coach/Athletic Director

john.olive@tcsedu.net


Jeromie Farrell
Assistant Coach
jeromie.farrell@tcsedu.net


Brady Goodman
Assistant Coach

brady.goodman@tcsedu.net


Michael Holiday
Assistant Coach
michael.holiday@tcsedu.net


Jermaine Johnson
Assistant Coach

jermaine.johnson@tcsedu.net


Tim Lemon
Assistant Coach
tim.lemon@tcsedu.net


Cody McMurtry
Assistant Coach

cody.mcmurtry@tcsedu.net


Caleb Olive
Assistant Coach
caleb.olive@tcsedu.net


Jared Olive
Assistant Coach

jared.olive@tcsedu.net


Corey Searcy
Assistant Coach
corey.searcy@tcsedu.net


Maurice Shaw
Assistant Coach

maurice.shaw@tcsedu.net


Coy Sisk
Assistant Coach
coy.sisk@tcsedu.net


Mo Torres
Assistant Coach

mo.torres@tcsedu.net