Football

2019-2020 THS Football Coaching Staff
 

Name Title Contact
John Olive Head Coach/AD john.olive@tcsedu.net
Cody McMurtry Assistant Coach cody.mcmurtry@tcsedu.net
Jeromie Farrell Assistant Coach jeromie.farrell@tcsedu.net
Brady Goodman Assistant Coach brady.goodman@tcsedu.net
Michael Holiday Assistant Coach michael.holiday@tcsedu.net
Jermaine Johnson Assistant Coach jermaine.johnson@tcsedu.net
Tim Lemon Assistant Coach tim.lemon@tcsedu.net
Caleb Olive Assistant Coach caleb.olive@tcsedu.net
Jared Olive Assistant Coach jared.olive@tcsedu.net
Corey Searcy Assistant Coach corey.searcy@tcsedu.net
Maurice Shaw Assistant Coach maurice.shaw@tcsedu.net
Coy Sisk Assistant Coach coy.sisk@tcsedu.net
Mo Torres Assistant Coach mo.torres@tcsedu.net